Forums > The Infamous 535

Other Day 1ers?

Posts (26)

• mochimaccha

mochimaccha FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Draws Pictures

#32651710 - 4 years ago

Hey! I was wondering who else was planning to go to the first day tour/shoot (November 2nd) as I am! I've seen many people planning on going the second weekend but many less people who plan on going that first weekend. As a college student I sadly can't visit for too long but I'll be in Austin from the 1st to the 4th and would love to hang out with some others who'll be in town this first weekend!

• Ecoli13

Ecoli13 FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Infamous 535

#32651711 - 4 years ago

I'm flying in on the 2nd, but I might do the shoot on the 3rd. I'd definitely be down to see some of the city.

• OddLittleDuck

OddLittleDuck FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Community Support

#32651712 - 4 years ago

I'm planning on being in Austin the 1st-8th and I would love to see people too ^_^ we'll have to plan dinner at home slice or something! :D

• mitchtheriault

mitchtheriault FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold

#32651713 - 4 years ago

I'm going from the 1st to the 4th as well! Can't wait to see the city

• OddLittleDuck

OddLittleDuck FIRST Member Star(s) Indication of membership status - One star is a FIRST member, two stars is Double Gold Community Support

#32651714 - 4 years ago

My friend that I'm staying with and I are planning on going out to sixth street the night of the 1st. It's supposed to be crazy with all the festivities from Halloween still going on :D It'd be awesome to have a big group to go with!

• MuzakMaker